Leadership

Arrière

Ghiath Sukhtian

Président

Ghiath M. Sukhtian est le président du conseil d’administration de MS Pharma. Il est un entrepreneur leader qui a construit plusieurs entreprises régionales et internationales au cours des 48 dernières années.

années. Il est le fondateur et président de GMS Holdings, une société d’investissement diversifiée qui gère des investissements dans plusieurs régions et secteurs, y compris les produits pharmaceutiques, les télécommunications, les contrats, les services pétroliers et l’agriculture.

M. Sukhtian a cofondé et géré un certain nombre d’entreprises pharmaceutiques internationales réussies au cours de sa carrière, y compris Alvogen, Tabuk Pharmaceuticals, Elkendi Pharmaceuticals et MS Pharma. En plus de ses rôles actuels chez MS Pharma et GMS Holdings, M. Sukhtian est le président d’Agri Sciences et membre du conseil d’administration de Palestine Telecommunications (PALTEL – Palesitne Stock Exchange), VTEL Holdings (Dubaï) et Ogier Électronique (Royaume-Uni).

M. Sukhtian est membre de l’Organisation mondiale du président (WPO) et siège à plusieurs conseils d’administration sans but lucratif, y compris le Centre d’études arabes contemporaines de Georgetown et Microfund for Women, où il est président. Il a terminé ses études à l’Université américaine de Beyrouth et à l’Université de Houston en économie.

Leadership

Back

Ghiath Sukhtian

Chairman

Ghiath M. Sukhtian is the Chairman of the Board of Directors of MS Pharma. He is a leading entrepreneur who has built several regional and international businesses over the past 48

years. He is the founder and Chairman of GMS Holdings, a diversified investment company that manages investments across several geographies and sectors, including pharmaceuticals, telecommunications, contracting, oilfield services and agriculture.

Mr. Sukhtian has co-founded and managed a number of successful international pharmaceutical ventures during his career, including Alvogen, Tabuk Pharmaceuticals, Elkendi Pharmaceuticals and MS Pharma.  In addition to his current roles at MS Pharma and GMS Holdings, Mr. Sukhtian is the Chairman of Agri Sciences, and is a member of the board of directors of Palestine Telecommunications (PALTEL – Palesitne Stock Exchange), VTEL Holdings (Dubai) and Ogier Electronics (UK).

Mr. Sukhtian is a member of the World President’s Organization (WPO), and serves on several non-profit boards including Georgetown University’s Center for Contemporary Arab Studies and Microfund for Women, where he is Chairman.  He has completed his education at the American University of Beirut and at the University of Houston in Economics.